It is not necessary to always completely log out! Your personal details will be kept safe if you do not completely log out due to your PIN code. The next time you open the FibriCheck app, you will only have to enter your personal PIN code instead of your e-mail and password.

If you prefer to sign out completely, you have to select 'Menu' and then 'Logout'.

When you are sure that you want to sign out completely, click on 'Yes'.

If you want to log in next time you will have to give your full e-mail address and password.

Did this answer your question?